f3fa427702 · Publish gitea-publish via gitea-publish skill · Updated 2026-08-06 09:14:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?