f150e015cb · Publish hermes-skills-gitea-publish via gitea-publish skill · Updated 2026-08-09 08:19:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?