7c81ac9dd5 · Publish QA_source_index via gitea-publish skill · Updated 2026-08-09 08:35:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?