019809339c · Publish multica via gitea-publish skill · Updated 2026-08-09 08:39:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?